TG
myTG

SHARE

TG Relationship Management and Consulting

 

Relationship Management and Consulting


When you work with TG, you are more than just another customer — you are our associate. TG is here to respond to all of your needs personally and promptly. The TG relationship management and consulting (RMC) team is committed to serve you. Our pledge is to go that extra step to satisfy your needs.

For more information, call (800) 252-9743, fax (512) 219-4989, or email relationship.management@tgslc.org. We look forward to hearing from you.


National

Kevin Struckhoff

Kevin Struckhoff
Assistant Vice President

Phone: (800) 252-9743, ext. 6701
Email: kevin.struckhoff@tgslc.org

Manages the efforts of TG’s RMC team and oversees development of TG business alliances within the industry. Kevin also serves our school customers in Colorado and Kansas.

Learn more about Kevin.


Kevin Harris

Kevin Harris
Director, Customer Operations and Administrative Support
Phone: (800) 252-9743, ext. 2805
Email: kevin.harris@tgslc.org

Serves our lender customers and operational processing efforts, as well as school customers in California.

Learn more about Kevin.


Rick Johnson

Rick Johnson
Corporate Account Executive
Phone: (800) 252-9743, ext. 6709
Email: rick.johnson@tgslc.org

Serves career colleges and proprietary institutions of higher education, as well as school customers in Minnesota and Iowa.

Learn more about Rick.


Southwest Region

Cynthia Mayberry

Cynthia Mayberry
Manager, Southwest Region
Phone: (800) 252-9743, ext. 4683
Email: cynthia.mayberry@tgslc.org

Serves our school customers in Texas (Austin, Waco, Denton, and Dallas) and Georgia.

Learn more about Cynthia.


Vincent Carales

Vincent Carales
Regional Account Executive
Phone: (800) 252-9743, ext. 4604
Email: vincent.carales@tgslc.org

Serves our school customers in Texas (San Antonio, El Paso, and the Rio Grande Valley), New Mexico, and Arizona.

Learn more about Vince.


Keith Dickson

Keith Dickson
Regional Account Executive
Phone: (800) 252-9743 ext. 4666
Email: keith.dickson@tgslc.org

Serves our school customers in Texas (Houston and College Station) and Louisiana.

Learn more about Keith.


June Perry

June Perry
Regional Account Executive
Phone: (800) 252-9743, ext. 4629
Email: june.perry@tgslc.org

Serves our school customers in Texas (Dallas and Ft. Worth), South Carolina, and North Carolina.

Learn more about June.


Esmeralda Varela

Esmeralda Varela
Senior Regional Account Executive
Phone: (800) 252-9743, ext. 4918
Email: esmeralda.varela@tgslc.org

Serves our school customers in Texas (Lubbock, Amarillo, Abilene, San Angelo, and Midland/Odessa), Oklahoma, and Arkansas.

Learn more about Esmeralda.


East and Midwest Regions

Chansone Durden

Chansone Durden
Manager, East and Midwest Regions
Phone: (800) 252-9743, ext. 2513
Email: chansone.durden@tgslc.org

Serves our school customers in New York, Rhode Island, Pennsylvania, Maryland, Massachusetts, Delaware, Connecticut, New Jersey, Vermont, the District of Columbia, South Florida, Virginia, West Virginia, and Puerto Rico.

Learn more about Chansone.


Jay Rhodes

Jay Rhodes
Regional Account Executive
Phone: (800) 252-9743, ext. 2514
Email: jay.rhodes@tgslc.org

Serves our school customers in Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, Missouri, and Michigan.

Learn more about Jay.


Doug Savage

Doug Savage
Senior Regional Account Executive
Phone: (800) 252-9743, ext. 6711
Email: doug.savage@tgslc.org

Serves our school customers in Florida, Alabama, Tennessee, and Mississippi.

Learn more about Doug.



Here are other documents located on www.tgslc.org that you may be interested in:

Back to Top